Show More
Bury the Hatchet Album

Bury the Hatchet Album features The Stolen Sea (Nate Meng, Allison Lenz, Hannah Edlén, John Hitchcock), Emily Arthur, Jason Cutnose, Ryan Lansing, Caitlin Mead, Chad Oliver, Juanita Pahdopony, Johnny Reid, Justen Renyer, and Anneliese Valdes. Bury the Hatchet Album consists of 2 white vinyl records (10 songs), 1 screenprinted cover page (gold ink on black paper), 4 separate handprinted letterpress prints inserted into the album, album insert with text, and special cd insert.