top of page
Limited Edition Blue Vinyl w/ bonus insert Record/Vinyl + Digital Album.

Blue splatter vinyl, with full color sleeve and insert, plus a bonus die-cut owl placard. All art by John Hitchcock.

Includes unlimited streaming of Evoked Concepts via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Our Friends, the Savages (Album)

  • 1. Morphing Infancy 04:05
    2. Jacked Up Grill 03:10
    3. Frostbite 04:34
    4. New Year's Eve 04:47
    5. Building Mt. Rushmore 03:34
    6. Salt the Wound 08:45

    Our Friends, the Savages (OFTS) stems from Madison, WI and cultivated in 2015. The members–Erik Rasmuson, John Hitchcock, Michael Taylor, and Shawn Bass–come from projects past and present such as The Werewolverine, Rust Belt Sermon, and Outlander. Their songs follow a landscape of highs and lows, loud and soft, groovy and choppy.

    released July 12, 2017
bottom of page